Crap load family

Eh…. I guess there’s one quote that fits my damn life. It actually was said by Yang Mi: “Those who hates you will always hate you whether you do right or wrong.” Haha. The person that probably hate me the most is my mom. To do or not to do, do right or do wrong, her only feedback for me is shit and craps. Lately, I’ve been through a lot. And also slowly getting numb and loses my feeling to this load of shit family… Suddenly feels like I wish I was adopted. I might be; taking in consideration how much they all hate me. Haha. 过了去了 (the past is past). “The day will continue to go on, you’ll still have to face tomorrow.” Just realized how much I understand Yang Mi now.

Leave a Reply

