Speed

I’ve never been so scare of SPEED. But for the laziest person like me, SPEED can be overwhelming at times. Lately, I’ve been practicing driving and it scared the heck out of me. I thought that once I’ll be able to drive it would be fun and all, but I was wrong. Things are not what they seem to be. Almost crashed multiple times. Every times I failed to make a perfect turn, my mom would get disappointed, and I will feel bad. I’ve never thought driving can be this difficult; but how do other people do it like it’s the easiest thing in the world?? Tomorrow probably will be another day of SPEED and I’m not ready for it. There is no choice but to toughen up because I made a promise to someone and I don’t want to disappoint her…. Even though she doesn’t even know my existence and my admiration of her. I must win this battle against nothing but SPEED. Maybe then I’ll can stop wasting my times and get things done.

20120716-032544.jpg

Leave a Reply

