Longing~

I’ve long forgot the feeling of someone picking me up, holding me. I couldn’t even remember when my parents stopped doing so. There are certain feelings that will come and go, there is no way to get it back. Now, there is nothing but a feeling of regret and longing when I see a toddler being pick up.

Image

I’ve never realize how much time has fly by until now; where has my childhood gone? Memories sometimes are not enough because for some it can be lost. If only there’s a way to go in time; the happier and simpler days of my life. But in the end, things still change with time…… 

Leave a Reply

