06.26.2012 ~ 23:27

sometimes, too much of something can have the opposite reaction. Have been subbing this TV talk show for a while now, and it seems like it will never end -__- I love Yang Mi, but this is too much, I can’t stand it anymore. Just the thought of it give me the creep. But the fault is mine. I got over myself and promised that I can do it. I was wrong. It’s not as easy as I think…. I can’t back down now because I made a promise. Let see this as a lesson, not to over estimate myself, maybe next time I’ll be more careful when promising something. Gotta get back to it now, probably another sleepless night (-.-)

20120725-014312.jpg

Leave a Reply

